File No. 06/228/2015-Coord. Government of India Ministry of Labour & Employment Office of the Chief Labour Commissioner(C)

Shramev, Jayate Bhawan, G-4, Sector -10, Dwarka, New Delhi, Dated: 13/06/2023.

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:- Re-designation of Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs) O/o CLC(C) HQ under RTI Act, 2005 -reg.

In supersession of all earlier OM/Orders regarding the above cited subject and in pursuance of Office Order No.18 of 2023 dated 30/05/2023 regarding allocation of work amongst the officers of the O/o CLC(C), Hqrs. It is necessary to re-designate the officers of this office as CPIOs as under:-

SI.	Name of CPIO	Link CPIO	Section	FAA	Link FAA
No.					
1.	Smt. Manisha, SO	Shri Kuldeep Dixit, US	Admn-I	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
2.	Smt. Manisha, SO	Shri Kuldeep Dixit, US	Admn-II	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
3.	Smt. Kalpana Sharma, SO	Shri Sunil Kumar, US	Admn-III	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
4.	Smt. Triveni Choudhury, SO	Smt. Ria Sinha, US	Vigilance	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
5.	Shri Santosh Mahur, ALC(C)	Shri O.P. Singh, RLC(C)	SE Section	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
	Smt. Kamlesh Varun , SO	Shri Sunil Kumar, US	CB&P Section	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
7.	Shri Ramesh Chand, ASO	Shri Rahul Tyagi, RLC(C)	PG/Trg. Jaisalmer House	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
8.	Chaturvedi	Shri Pankaj Dahiya, RLC(C)	LS-I	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
		Shri Pankaj Dahiya, RLC(C)	LS- II&III	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
	E DESCRIPTION PROCESSION	Shri Pankaj Dahiya, RLC(C)	IT Cell	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)

11.	Shri Kumar Amritesh, ALC(C)	Shri O.P. Singh, RLC(C)	IR	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
12.	Shri Abdul Qadir, LEO(C)	Shri Rahul Tyagi, RLC(C)	Verification	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
13.	Shri Ashwani Chaturvedi, ALC(C)	Shri Pankaj Dahiya, RLC(C)	Coordination	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
	Shri Kumar Amritesh, ALC(C)	Shri O.P. Singh, RLC(C)	Enforcement I &II	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
	Shri Harish Chandra Kerapa, (DD)	Smt. Ria Sinha, US	Official Language	Shri Sunil Kumar, Dy. CLC(C)	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
	Shri Santosh Mahur, ALC(C)	Shri O.P. Singh, RLC(C)	Santusht Cell		Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)
	Smt. Kamlesh Varun, SO	Smt. Ria Sinha, US	CR Section	1 20 20	Shri R.K. Agarwal, Dy. CLC(C)

Further, Shri Pankaj Dahiya, RLC(C) will be the Nodal Officer for the CLC(C) Organization under Right to Information Act, 2005, and Shri Rahul Tyagi, RLC(C) will be the Link Officer in absence of Shri Pankaj Dahiya, RLC(C).

Additional Chief Labour Commissioner (Central) will be the Transparency Officer.

This issues with the approval of Chief Labour Commissioner(C).

(Pankaj Dahiya)

Regional Labour Commissioner (C)H.Q./ Nodal Officer, under RTI Act, 2005

To,

- All US's/RLCs(C)/ALCs(C)/SOs/LEOs(C) in CLC(C) Hqrs.
- 2. Nodal Officer (RTI Ministry of L&E(MS)/DGLW, DGE

Copy for information to:-

- 1. PPS to CLC(C)/Additional CLC(C) for kind information to CLC(C)/Additional CLC(C)
- 2. All Dy. CLCs (C) in CLC(C) Hqrs.
- 3. Shri Santosh Mahur, ALC(C), IT Cell for uploading the above office memorandum on CLC(C) website clc.gov.in