Contact List Central

Name Office Number Auto Number Room Number Fax Number Email ID Edit link
Sh Anil Kumar Nayak, CLC(C) 23710447 2205 502 anil[dot]nayak[at]nic[dot]in
PS to CLC Vacant 23710447 2206 504
Ms. Anjana Anand, PS to CLC(C) -do- 2206 504
Sh. Rajan Verma, Additional CLC(C) 23710521 2216 505 verma.rajan@gov.in
Mrs. Deepa Sethi, PS to Additional CLC(C) 23710521 2057 509
vacant 23716930 2217 507 23710521
23716930 2212 509
Dy. CLC(C) – VACANT 23710255 2276 506
Sh. R.C. Sharma,PA to Dy. CLC(C) 23710255 2212 509
Dr. Onkar Sharma, RLC(OS) 23355655 1409 608 onkar.sharma64@nic.in
Sh M K Dhurua , RLC(MKD) 23355655(F) 2426 608 minaketan[dot]dhurua[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Savita, Steno to RLC(MKD), RLC(OS) 23355655(F) 2284 605
vacant 23708011 2059 509
Mrs. Sunita Bahel, PA to RLC(C)(MAK) 23708011 509
Sh. Abhijeet Kumar, RLC (AK) 23708011 2058 509 abhijeet.kumar@gov.in
Sh Supriyo Samadder, Administrative Officer 23718153 2218 508 23718135 supriyo[dot]samadder[at]nic[dot]in
Mrs Renu Mathur, PA to AO & US 23718153 2057 509
Sh Shesh Kumar, US (C B & P) 23473284 2284 605 shesh[dot]kumar[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Pawan Kumar, Under Secretary 23718153 2218 508 pawan[dot]kumar65[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Reegaa Jaisingh Chauhan, ALC(C) IT Cell 23710533 2060 509 reega[dot]jaisingh81[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Ajay kumar Singh, S.O Adm.I 23710424 2214, 2055 501 aksingh.mol@nic.in
Sh. A. M. Mehta, S.O Adm.II 23716702 2083, 8455 613 am.mehta@nic.in
Sh. Santosh Kumar Mahur LEO(C) (Coord.) 23716702 2292 615-Cabin santosh.mahur@gov.in
Ms. Garima Sharma LEO(C),IR 23743209 2209 501
Smt. Ria Sinha, S.O (Vfn.) 23714847 2213 503 ria.sinha@nic.in
Sh. Prem Singh, LEO(C), Vfn. 23714847 2213 503 prem.singh85@gov.in
Sh. Christopher Jate, S.O – CB&P/DDO 23473350 23473284 2350 2284 605 christoper.jate@nic.in bk.mishra64@nic.in
Ms. Shubhra Tyagi, ALC(C),IR coord. 23743433 2061 509 subhra[dot]tyagi[at]nic[dot]in
Arti Batra, ALC(C)- LS I,II,III 23743288 2288, 2433 611 clcls3@nic.in
Sh. B.S Bisht, S.O (SE & Vig.) 23716930 2215 501 bs[dot]bisht[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Anand Prakash Mishra, Dy Dir.(O.L) Sh. Maneesee Madhukar, A.D(O.L) Sh. Rajiv Dali, SHT Ms. Nitya, JHT 23473347 2347 602-B mishra[dot]ap62[at]nic[dot]in, maneesee[dot]madhukar[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Udaivir Singh - SO, Enf.I LEO Enf.II (vacant) 23473290,23473342 2290,2341 611-A
Sh. Santosh Mahur - LEO(C) IT Cell 23473208 2208 501 santosh.mahur@gov.in
Mrs Daljeet Kaur, CR Incharge 23473207 2207 503-C
Mrs. Vanita Chaudhary, AAO 23731528 2293 613-A
Ms. Urmila, PAO Staff 23731528 2401/2293 613-A
Sh. Brijesh Kumar, Scientist ,NIC 1750 103
Sh.Praveen/ Sh.Kapil & Sanjeev, NIC internet complaints 2387, 2245 111
MMO(M/o L & E) 2298
vacant 23384381 34
Dy CLC(C) (JCS). 23381386 33
Sh. Prem Sagar, RLC Trg (PS) 23389367 32 prem.sagar@nic.in
Sh.A.Ravi, AD(Stat) 23389367 32 ravi60@nic.in