Contact List Central

Name Office Number Auto Number Room Number Fax Number Email ID Edit link
Shri Remis Tiru CLC(C) 23710447 2216 505 clc[dash]mole[at]nic[dot]in
Mr. Sudhir Kumar, PA to CLC(C) -do- 2206 504
Shri Remis Tiru, Additional CLC(C) 23710447 2216 505 clc-mole@gov.in
Mrs. Deepa Sethi, PS to Additional CLC(C) 23710521 2212 509
Smt. Shakuntla Patnaik, Dy CLC(C) 23716930 2217 506 shakuntla.patnaik@nic.in
PPS Smt. Rani Gupta 23716930 2057 509
Dy. CLC(C) Vacant
Smt Renu Mathur, PS to Dy CLC(Sh. Remis Tiru) 2057 509
Sh. R.K. Agrawal, Dy CLC (C) 23710255 2276 507
23710255 2057 509
23355655 2426 501
, RLC 23708011 2058 509
Ms. Savita, PA to RLC (MKD & AK) 23708011 2284 605
Under Secretary 01123710533 2060 509
Sh Pawan Kumar, Under Secretary 23718153 2218 508 23718135 pawan.kumar68[at]nic[dot]in
Sh Kuldeep Dixit, Under Secretary 23718153 2218 508 kuldeepdixit(dot)edu@nic.in
Smt Sadhna Yadav,Steno 2212 509
Shweta Singh LEO(C( LS-I & LS-II 23473341 2433 611-A
Sh. Ashish Kumar Yadav, S.O Adm.I 23710424 2214, 2055 501
Smt Ria Sinha S.O – Adm II 23716702 2083, 2455 613 ria.sinha@nic.in
Section Officer (vacant) 23716702 2292 615-Cabin
LEO(C),IR 23714847 1454 501
S.O (Vfn.) (Vacant) 23714847 2213 501
Dr. Abdul Qadir, LEO(C), Vfn. 23714847 2213 503 abdulqadir.91@gov.in
Smt Ria Sinha S.O – CB&P/DDO 23473350 23473284 2350 2284 605 ria.sinha@nic.in
, RLC(C),LS III & Verification 23743100 2433 611-A
Arti Batra, ALC(C)- IR 23708011 2058 509 arti.batra12@nic.in
Ria Sinha, S.O (SE & Vig.) 23473215 2215 501
Sh. Bandna M Tirkey , A.D(O.L) SHT Ms. Baby SatajT 23473347 2347 602-B
SO Vacant Enf.II (vacant) 23473290,23473342 2290,2341 611-A
Dr. Abdul Qadir, LEO(C), IT Cell 23473208 2213 501 clcitcell-mole@gov.in
Smt. Kamlesh Varun, SO Central Registry 23473207 2207 509 varun.kamlesh@nic.in
, AAO 23731528 2293 613-A
Ms. Praveen Shethi, PAO Staff 23731528 2401/2293 613-A
Sh. Brijesh Kumar, Scientist ,NIC 1750 103
Sh.Praveen/ Sh.Kapil & Sanjeev, NIC internet complaints 2387, 2245 111
MMO(M/o L & E) 2298
vacant 23384381 34
Dy CLC(C) Sh.PK Bidua (Welfare/Training) 23381386 3B dyclc-pgtraining@gov.in
Sh. Niranjan Kumar, RLC(C) Training 23389367 32
DD(Stat) 23389367 3A