Contact List Central

Name Office Number Auto Number Room Number Fax Number Email ID Edit link
Rajan Verma, CLC(C) 23710447 2205 502 clc[dash]mole[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Anjana Anand, PPS to CLC(C) -do- 2206 504
Sh. NK Mandal, Additional CLC(C) 23710521 2216 505 mandal.nihar@gov.in
Mrs. Deepa Sethi, PS to Additional CLC(C) 23710521 2212 509
Shri RG Meena, Dy CLC(C) (RGM) 23716930 2217 506
PPS Smt. Rani Gupta 23716930 2057 509
Sh. KS Guru , Dy. CLC(C) 23724514 2292 602-B kulwant.sguru@gov.in
Smt Renu Mathur, PS to Dy CLC(KS Guru) 2057 509
Sh. Onkar Sharma, Dy CLC (OS) 23710255 2212 507 onkar.sharma64@nic.in
Sh. RC Sharma, PS to Dy CLC OS) 23710255 2057 509
Md. Razi Alam Khan, RLC(RAK), 23355655 2426 501 razi.alam@gov.in
Sh. Abhijeet Kumar , RLC (AK) 23708011 2058 509 abhijeet.kumar@gov.in
Ms. Savita, PA to RLC (MKD & AK) 23708011 2284 605
S. Gunahari, RLC(C) 509 s.gunahari@nic.in
Sh Pawan Kumar, Under Secretary 23718153 2218 508 23718135 pawan.kumar68[at]nic[dot]in
Sh Naresh Kumar Joshi, Under Secretary 23718153 2218 508 nkjoshi[dot]mol[at]nic[dot]in
Smt Sadhna Yadav,Steno 2212 509
Ms. Reegaa Jaisingh Chauhan, ALC(C) LS-I & LS-II 23473341 2433 611-A reega[dot]jaisingh81[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh, S.O Adm.I 23710424 2214, 2055 501 aksingh.mol@nic.in
Smt Ria Sinha S.O – Adm II 23716702 2083, 2455 613 ria.sinha@nic.in
Section Officer (vacant) 23716702 2292 615-Cabin
Ms. Garima Sharma LEO(C),IR 23714847 1454 501 garima.sharma@gov.in
S.O (Vfn.) (Vacant) 23714847 2213 501
Sh. Prem Singh, LEO(C), Vfn. 23714847 2213 503 prem.singh85@gov.in
Smt Ria Sinha S.O – CB&P/DDO 23473350 23473284 2350 2284 605 ria.sinha@nic.in
Shri Ankur Dalal, RLC(C),LS III & Verification 23743100 2433 611-A
Arti Batra, ALC(C)- IR 23708011 2058 509 arti.batra12@nic.in
Sh. AK Singh S.O (SE & Vig.) 23473215 2215 501
Sh. Maneesee Madhukar, A.D(O.L) Sh. Rajiv Bali, SHT Ms. Nithya R, JHT 23473347 2347 602-B maneesee[dot]madhukar[at]nic[dot]in
SO Vacant Enf.II (vacant) 23473290,23473342 2290,2341 611-A
Sh. Santosh Mahur - LEO(C) IT Cell 23473208 2208 501 santosh.mahur@gov.in
Smt. Kamlesh Varun, SO Central Registry 23473207 2207 509 varun.kamlesh@nic.in
, AAO 23731528 2293 613-A
Ms. Praveen Shethi, PAO Staff 23731528 2401/2293 613-A
Sh. Brijesh Kumar, Scientist ,NIC 1750 103
Sh.Praveen/ Sh.Kapil & Sanjeev, NIC internet complaints 2387, 2245 111
MMO(M/o L & E) 2298
vacant 23384381 34
Dy CLC(C) Sh. Remis Tiru (Welfare/Training) 23381386 3B remis.jts@gov.in
Sh. Niranjan Kumar, RLC(C) Training 23389367 32
Sh. V.Ravi, DD(Stat) 23389367 3A ravi60@nic.in